Thank you to our generous supporters!

Your farsighted support during these first critical years is pivotal to our development.

Women in the Dirt event sponsors
American Institute of Architects, Asheville Section
Asheville City Schools Foundation
Asheville Downtown Association
Community Foundation of Western North Carolina
Frances & William Beattie Foundation
The Janirve Foundation
The Lovett Foundation
The NorCross Foundation
Stephens Family Foundation
The Performance Center in Asheville
WNC Nonprofit Pathways
Z. Smith Reynolds Foundation
Site Design Studio
Glazer Architecture
Mary Weber Landscape Architecture
Mathews Architecture
Akers Acres Design
Caitlin Sloop, ASLA, LEED AP
Laurie Miller, AIA
Stephanie Pankiewicz, ASLA & Richard Laws
Kim MacQueen & Bob Barringer
Battery Park Book Exchange & Champagne Bar
Corporate Supporters
AB Tech
American Institute of Architects- Asheville
American Society for Landscape Architecture- NC Chapter
Appalachian State University, Dept. of Technology and Environmental Design
Asheville Downtown Association
Battery Park Book Exchange and Champagne Bar
Builder’s First Source
Build It Naturally
Burton Street Community Association
Craggie Brewing Company
De Santana Stone Company
Daryl S. Rantis Architects
Glazer Architecture
Hav-A-Cup Coffee Services
Henco Reprographics
Home Source
Joan Richards Art & Framing
Karen Donatelli Cake Designs
Legerton Architecture
Living Roofs, Inc.
The Market Place Restaurant
Mary Weber Landscape Architecture
Mathews Architecture
Medlock & Associates Engineering
Michael Oppenheim Photography
Montford Walk-In Bakery
N.C. State College of Design, School of Architecture
NINEBAR Creative
Parsec Financial Management
Red Stag Grill at the Grand Bohemian
River’s Bend Construction
Ruth’s Chris Steak House
Samsel Architects PA
Site Design Studio
Individual Donors

Kathryn & Emilio Ancaya
David & Claire Blatt
Joseph & Abigail Emison
Stephen & Suzanne Jones
Margot Ammidown
Bob Barringer & Kim MacQueen
James Baudoin
Eugene Britton
Aaron Brumo
Jennifer Chorba
Marina Christodoulides
John Cramm
Bruce Emory
Tom Gallaher
Peter Genaurdi
DJ Gerken
Michael Gharabiklou
Paul Godfrey
Nic Goodman
Mikkel Hansen
Nancy Hodges
David Johnson
Elizabeth Jordan-Bell

Elizabeth Kostova
William Langdon
Richard Laws
Terri March
Julie Mayfield
Alan McGuinn
Laurie Miller
Merrylen Minicozzi
Joseph Minicozzi
Stephanie Pankiewicz
Harli Parme
Wallace Paterson
Henry Perry
Susan Roderick
Caitlin Sloop
Phyllis Stiles
Starling Underwood
Sasha Vrtunski
Robert Webb, Jr.
Harry Weiss
Alice Weldon
Dennis Wilson